ACNJ
35 Halsey Street
973-643-3876
Email:advocates@acnj.org
Tom King
Business Manager
Email: tking@acnj.org
 
Cecilia Zalkind
Executive Director
Email:czalkind@acnj.org
Lana Lee
Multi-media Coordinator
llee@acnj.org
 
Mary Coogan
Assistant Director
Email:mcoogan@acnj.org
Erin Morales
Development Director
Email:emorales@acnj.org
 
Antoinette Abdelmalek
Administrative Assistant
Email:toni@acnj.org
Nancy Parello
Communications Director
Email:nparello@acnj.org
 
Diane Dellanno
Policy Analyst
Email: ddellanno@acnj.org
Nina Peckman
Staff Attorney
Email:npeckman@acnj.org
 
Reginald S. Dorsey
State Outreach Coordinator
Email:rdorsey@acnj.org
Sheldon Presser
Senior Policy Analyst
Email:spresser@acnj.org
 
Nicole Hellriegel
Kids Count Coordinator
Email:nhellriegel@acnj.org
Cynthia Rice
Senior Policy Analyst
Email:crice@acnj.org
 
Eloisa Hernandez-Ramos
Outreach & Communications Associate
Email: eloisa @acnj.org
Carla Ross
Operations Manager
Email:cross@acnj.org
 
Beatriz Zaldivar-Alcaraz
Administrative Assistant
Email:balcaraz@acnj.org
 


Locations
Advocates for Children of New Jersey
35 Halsey Street
2nd Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Between Bleeker St. and Central Ave.
 Map & Directions
 

2000-2011 Portal Prodigy, Inc. NJ, USA.All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Portal Prodigy